Make Extraordinary Scrappy Quilts LINKS

The Irony Quilt by Everyday Stitches: https://www.etsy.com/listing/695674159/the-irony-quilt-

pattern-40-x-48-by?ref=shop_home_active_46&crt=1

Everybunny pattern for sale from Quilting Daily: https://www.quiltingdaily.com/product/everybunny-quilt- pattern-download/

Framework (fake borders), read more about value and this quilt: https://stashbandit.net/the-value-of- value/

Lucky free shamrock pattern: https://stashbandit.net/four-leaf-clover-quilt-free-pattern/
Rainbow Reindeer: Block by Lorna at Sew Fresh Quilts. https://www.etsy.com/ca/shop/SewFreshQuilts

Home for Christmas tree quilt: https://www.quiltingdaily.com/product/twinkling-bright-quilt-pattern- download/

The Great Pumpkin pattern: https://www.quiltingdaily.com/product/the-great-pumpkin-quilt-pattern- download/?query=great%20pumpkin

Holiday Patchwork Forest pattern: https://diaryofaquiltershop.com/products/holiday-patchwork-forest- pattern-pdf

Bursting Star free pattern: https://s31968.pcdn.co/wp-content/uploads/pdf/ BurstingStarWebBonusLowRes.pdf

Diane’s related blog post: https://www.quiltingdaily.com/i-love-this-quilt-bursting-star-mccalls-quilting- blog/

Nine Patch Jambalaya: How it’s done: https://stashbandit.net/nine-patch-jambalaya-how-its-done/

Fowl Play quilt pattern for sale from Quilting Daily: https://www.quiltingdaily.com/product/fowl-play-quilt- pattern-download/

Trick or Treat free block pattern: https://stashbandit.net/free-halloween-quilt-block/
Printer-friendly version: https://stashbandit.net/wp-content/uploads/Trick-or-Treat-free-quilt-block- pattern-.pdf

Free hearts quilt pattern: https://stashbandit.net/free-patterns/to-you-with-love-free-quilt-pattern/ The Giant Pineapple free quilt pattern: https://stashbandit.net/the-giant-pineapple-quilt-instructions/ HAVE NO FEAR blog post: https://stashbandit.net/have-no-fear/
Christmas Chevrons freebie: https://stashbandit.net/machine-quilting-practice-christmas-chevron/